Springfield, OR 97477 (541) 321-9898

Read the Testimonials of Our Clients

If you need to hire professional commercial painting contractors, we are the specialists who will ensure your satisfaction. We offer interior & exterior painting, granite installation, flooring, drywall, kitchen & bathroom remodeling, siding & roofing, concrete, deck building, and carpet installation solutions. Our clients in and around Springfield, OR often leave us reviews, and you can read those on our Google Business page. Feel free to comment as well!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Alfa & Omega Construction LLC
Average rating:  
 8 reviews
Jan 16, 2024
by Govich hardwood floors on Alfa & Omega Construction LLC
House painting

I recommend this company they are very responsible and they do a great job to all my customers

Sep 18, 2023
by Crystal Cornell on Alfa & Omega Construction LLC
Excellent Value for Money

We hired this company to perform some exterior remodeling on our property. They arrived promptly and were well dressed. They asked pertinent questions and performed an inspection. We accepted their budget-friendly quote, and they set to work almost immediately. We are very pleased with the end result and would use this company again in the future.

Sep 17, 2023
by Vickie Gould on Alfa & Omega Construction LLC
Outstanding Results

I decided to change the color of my walls so I hired this painting contractor through a referral. I was impressed with their professionalism, and they even helped me choose paint colors that were trending this year. The end result was fantastic, I would recommend this company to all my friends and family.

Sep 16, 2023
by Jesus Hancock on Alfa & Omega Construction LLC
Professional Through and Through

My wife and I decided to have some exterior home remodeling done to our home. We hired this company because of the excellent reviews they had, and they did not disappoint. They were professional from start to finish, very polite and courteous and provided us with an end result that we even better than we imagined.

Sep 15, 2023
by Lorraine Page on Alfa & Omega Construction LLC
5 Star Review

This exterior home remodeler service deserves this 5-star review. They went above and beyond all of our expectations and provided us with services that were outstanding. Their services were excellent value for money, and we would definitely use them in all our future endeavors, highly recommended.

Sep 14, 2023
by Cheryl Black on Alfa & Omega Construction LLC
Highly Recommended

We searched for an exterior remodeler for some time, as each one we contacted never seemed to be able to meet all our expectations until we came across this one. Their mannerisms were professional, they were courteous and polite, asking us questions that we did not even think about. They did the job in the alloted timeframe and the end result was outstanding.

Sep 22, 2021
by Mrs. Ceron on Alfa & Omega Construction LLC
Construction in general

Alga and Omega work with me in fixing my home. They did pain and my floor and i would like to say that I recommend these company because they are very professional we are working on getting my marble kitchen done and im sure im going to love it. Thank you Alfa and Omega

Apr 7, 2021
by Norma Wood on Alfa & Omega Construction LLC
Outstanding Services

I chose this painting contractor to repaint my house, and I am quite impressed. I want to recommend the residential painting service of these specialists to anyone who needs them. They are skilled and very punctual.

Services List

  • Interior Painting
  • Exterior Painting
  • Drywall Services
  • Flooring Services
  • Granite Installation
  • Kitchen Remodeling
  • Bathroom Remodeling
  • Siding Services
  • Roofing Services
  • Concrete Services
  • Carpet Installation
  • Deck Services
Review Us